Q. What is the process like if my site used up the alloted bandwidth? Will my site remain online? Can I upgrade my account? #
Ans. As soon as your Web hosting account exceeds 80% bandwidth usage you will receive an email notification and you will be constantly notified by the server until you reach 100% of the allotted bandwidth quota. You can upgrade your hosting account when you start getting the bandwidth limit notification emails. You should contact our support department and get your account upgraded immediately when you get such notifications.
Once the account crosses 100% limit then your websites will be suspended by the server automatically until you get the package upgraded or else it will be automatically be un-suspended on the 1st of the next month which is when the bandwidth meter is reset